top of page
Foto del escritorEyras_Sims

Modern Tiana

Actualizado: 23 ago 2020

Modern versions of Disney Princesses

Casual Outfit 1

Casual Outfit 2

Formal Outfit 1

Formal Outfit 2

Sport Outfit

Pyjama

Party Outfit

Swimsuit

Summer Outfit

Winter Outfit

With this first publication I'm starting a series of modern versions of the Disney Princesses, here's my first one. The mods I used are below and you can download her in my page in the Sims 4.

 

User in Sims 4: Navrev-ea

 

Packs:

-Get to work -Movie hangout

-Seasons -Vintage Glamour

 

Mods (reminder that I don't own any of this CC)

The link to the CC it gives you 2 options, download all the mods in zip or there's a folder with all the CC separetly.


7 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Comentários


bottom of page